Events

Thakaa Center- Artificial Intelligence in Business Strategy

Artificial intelligence has the potential to radically transform every business just as the Internet has done in years past, and even more. From offering smarter products and services, to helping make better decisions and improved business processes (or even automation). Sign up now: https://www.thakaa.sa/events/guest-lecture-ai-in-business-strategy

2021-10-19

Thakaa Bootcamp- Data analysis and performance indicators measurement for enterprises

The bootcamp aims to train and educate entrepreneurs in data analysis, exploration and understanding of their enterprise data in a better way and a clearer vision. In addition to the basics of using one of the most popular data analysis tools, the camp contains different theoretical, practical and interactive workshops. Sign up now: https://www.thakaa.sa/events/data-analytics-for-smes-bootcamp

2021-10-11

Workshop- Effective tools to raise your business through data

This workshop targets the owners of start-ups and entrepreneurs and seeks to provide them with modern technology tools that help raise the performance of enterprises, and increase their growth. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/useful-tools-for-startups--1981989

2021-09-19

Thakaa Bootcamp- Creating reports using technology Tool

Learn the basics and skills of producing and building reports in your daily work using Lexer tool. Data analytics as a service helps your organization discover business value without the hassle of managing a data team. Even if your organization is unsure of how to leverage data to amplify and maximize ROI and turn it into a data-driven. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/organization-wide-reporting-2472575

2021-08-24

Saudi Data Community- Predicting the unemployment rate for Saudis using Google search queries

Saudi Data Community: Predicting the unemployment rate for Saudis using Google search queries Attend this event through this link: 7:30-8:00 PM https://lnkd.in/d_ex935

2021-07-25

Thakaa Bootcamp- Data Analysis for Non-Technical Facilities

Learn about the role of data science and artificial intelligence in serving non-technical enterprises and how to analyze data through specialized tools and programs. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/data-analytics-for-non-tech-business-13614670

2021-07-13

Thakaa Workshop- Customer Experience and User Journey with Google Analytics

Learn the key points of a great customer experience and the tools to develop it Agenda: customer journey User Experience (UX) Usage and modeling series Key UX Design Features Measure customer experience with Google Analytics Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/google-analytics-767652

2021-07-07

Thakaa Bootcamp- Best Practices for Automation and Data Analytics in E-Commerce

In this camp, we explore the importance of researching data, which is a valuable tool for process automation, as it analyzes and makes suggestions to improve performance, improve marketing campaigns and user experience. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/automation-and-data-analytics-best-practices-in-ecommerce-46569

2021-07-04

Thakaa Center- Intelligence and Data Privacy

Graph of digital computations on different forms of artificial intelligence More details: Privacy by design Differential Privacy Secure Multiparty Computation Federated Learning Agenda: Define data privacy Data privacy policies in Saudi Arabia and around the world Data governance and privacy and its impact on artificial intelligence and machine learning Data privacy techniques Differential Privacy Secure Multiparty Computation Federated Learning Technology Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/guest-lecture-28528518

2021-06-28

Artificial Intelligence Challenge in investment

The AI Investment Challenge presents some promising opportunities with the aim of encouraging individuals to design new technology products that help make better decisions and achieve higher returns in the field of investment management and the use of data and AI technologies. In addition to providing a set of data sources related to the challenge tracks and real data for the Saudi stock market, participants can use them to study the market or build solutions on it (will be shared with the participants via e-mail) Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/investment-challenge

2021-06-13

Thakaa Bootcamp- data analysis in the travel and hospitality sector

This bootcamp aims to raise the level of awareness of owners and owners of hotels and apartments and owners of tourism and travel offices of the benefits of data analysis and artificial intelligence, and explain their multiple uses, such as the facility's dealings with customers, understanding their flow and the seasonal factors affecting that. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/sector-intro-to-analytics-travel-and-hospitality-25326368

2021-04-25

Thakaa Center-Make smarter decisions for your organization

In this bootcamp, you will learn about the importance of supporting decision-making in the success of the digital transformation process, developing the facility's efficiency in serving its customers, raising production and operational efficiency, and increasing profits. This bootcamp focuses on the marketing and sales process and the importance of making the right decisions at the right time to increase sales and profits. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/business-intelligence-and-digital-enterprise-transformation-bootcamp-18319390

2021-04-18

Thakaa Center- Machine Learning for IoT Devices Supporting Artificial Intelligence

The goal of this webinar is to review the technologies and challenges that we face when using machine learning models on low-performance IoT devices. Thus paving the way for the emergence of highly efficient Internet of Things systems. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/guest-lecture-10210245

2021-03-10

Thakaa Bootcamp- Analyzing data and measuring enterprise performance indicators

The Bootcamp aims to train and educate entrepreneurs in analyzing data, exploring and understanding their enterprise data in a better way and clearer insight. In addition to the basics of using one of the most popular data analysis tools. This bootcamp will include different theoretical, practical and interactive workshops. Sign up now: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/data-analytics-for-smes-bootcamp-829281

2021-03-08

Saudi Data Community-An Open Science Approach to Machine Learning in Medical and Biological Research

In this webinar, Dr. Batool Almarzouq had an overview of the impact of machine learning methodologies in biomedical research. She discussed how open science approach could help overcome the "Replication Crisis" and presented "the Turing Way" as a guide to reproducible and collaborative research practices.

2021-01-17

Saudi Data Community- Deep Learning Basics of Computer Vision Using PyTorch

A webinar session in which Dr. Gharib Gharibi reviewed the basics of deep learning for computer vision by explaining the basic concepts of how neural network algorithms work in the field of deep learning and then applying them directly using the famous PyTorch library Level: beginner to intermediate, no previous knowledge in this field required

2021-01-10

Saudi Data Community- Big Data Analytics and Business Competition Webinar

In this webinar, Dr. Arief Gusnanto discussed the use of big data analytics for companies to stay ahead in the competition. We learned the challenges of big companies whose businesses are in online, retail, and services, and how they managed to utilize big data analytics to deal with those challenges and win the competition

2020-12-17

NEOM AI Challenge 2020 Concluded

Riyadh, October 22, 2020, SPA -- Saudi Arabia highlighted its students’ capabilities in the “NEOM AI Challenge”, by challenging them to provide innovative solutions for the city of NEOM in 3 main tracks: energy, entertainment, and mobility. This challenge brought together more than 400 participants from 39 Saudi universities around the Kingdom. “NEOM AI Challenge” was aiming to create solutions based on Artificial Intelligence (AI) to face the future challenges in the city of "NEOM". It offered over SAR 500,000 prizes for the top 9 teams (top 3 in each track) who created innovative and sustainable solutions. At the final stage, participants showcased their projects into a committee with representatives from the Ministry of Education, SDAIA, and NEOM. The Saudi Data and Artificial Intelligence Authority (SDAIA) announced the winners of “NEOM Challenge” during the Global AI Summit event. The “NEOM Challenge” is one of the main tracks in the Global AI Summit, aims to empower the national youth capabilities, encourage innovation and creativity, and raise the awareness of AI locally.‏

2020-10-21

Global AI Summit

Riyadh, October 22, 2020, SPA -- The Global AI Summit, which was held under the patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz, Crown Prince, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense, was concluded today. It was held under the title "AI for the Good of Humanity" and was organized by the Saudi Data and Artificial Intelligence Authority (SDAIA). During the summit, the speech of His Royal Highness the Crown Prince was delivered on his behalf by Dr. Abdullah bin Sharaf Al-Ghamdi, SDAIA's President. The speech emphasized that the year 2020 is extraordinary year to test the potential of artificial intelligence (AI), as we witness the formation of a new global normal that is redefining our ways of life, working and learning. The summit included 30 sessions, in which nearly 60 speakers participated, including ministers, leaders of global entities, academics, investors, and entrepreneurs from 20 countries. During the first day of the summit, the Kingdom launched the National Strategy for Data and Artificial Intelligence (NSDAI) with an ambitious vision to make the best of data and AI a tangible reality. The strategy aims to play a pivotal role in shaping the future of data and AI at the national and global levels.

2020-10-21

Absher Challenge 2020

The number of participants in the "Absher Challenge" reached (10731) participants, and (7921) ideas were submitted. The ideas were distributed in the three stages of the competition, the first is to develop an existing service, the second is to develop a new service, and the third is to develop during crisis times remotely, which included areas of (Artificial Intelligence - Internet of Things - Drones - Blockchain - Virtual and Augmented Reality). The overall result was announced by rewarding the top three in both the existing services track and the new services track. The first place in each track won a cash prize of 100,000 riyals, the second place from each track won 50,000 riyals, and the third place from each track won 20,000 riyals. All 20 ideas that have reached the final stage will be under development in the Absher Oasis, and their owners will work to develop them with Absher employees to get the benefits of the creative ideas.

2020-10-09

Annual Misk Fellowship Competition on the Challenges of the Sustainable Development Goals

Using health data to come up with solutions around the third goal of the sustainable development goals related to good health and well-being. Saudi Arabia is striving hard to achieve well-being and raise the standards of quality of life for citizens and residents on its lands. The sustainable development goals are among the most important methodologies that measure the progress of countries in achieving well-being and development through comprehensive indicators of various societal, health and economic aspects. The data provided by the Ministry of Health with the rest of the government agencies had a significant impact on motivating the contestants in the annual Misk Fellowship competition on the challenges of the sustainable development goals. To find innovative and quality solutions. The competition resulted in 17 initiatives, including digital solutions to health challenges, such as the disparity in the quality of health services, the health of the elderly, and the prevalence of chronic diseases. The solutions are intended to use cloud platforms to analyze, treat, and then display and predict health problems before they occur. The annual Misk Fellowship Competition was held in October 2020. https://www.moh.gov.sa/Ministry/OpenData/Activities/Pages/Misk-Fellowship.aspx

2020-08-13

International Open Data Day

Event description: It is an annual event that takes place globally, Saudi Arabia participates in the event in order to promote awareness and use of open data. As well as implementing it in the public sector, business sector, and the community.

2020-01-01

Open Data Datathon

Yesser (e-government program) has recently conducted the Open Data Datathon which was held on 21-23 November, 2019. The Datathon organized in collaboration with the Saudi Food and Drug Authority (SFDA) and the Saudi Data Community (SDC). During that event, a challenge of real world problem was introduced to 100 participants from different backgrounds such as data scientists, programmers, dietitians and entrepreneurs. The participants dedicated the 48 hours to end up with innovative solutions that impressed the judging Panel. Yesser Program has conducted such event to enhance the role of open data in decision-making process and to encourage the community participation in using open data to stimulate the economic growth and promote innovation. https://datathon.data.gov.sa

2019-11-21

MIT Hacking Medicine

MIT Hacking Medicine was held on the 29th of November 2018 in Riyadh. The three-days hackathon aimed to energize and connect the best minds across the health ecosystem to solve healthcare’s biggest challenges and to develop healthcare entrepreneurship and digital strategies to scale medicine. Organized by MIT, sponsored by KACST and Bader, MIT's largest health hackathon in the world and the first of its kind in the Middle East, where hundreds of doctors, engineers, designers, and entrepreneurs have been involved in brainstorming and building innovative solutions using open data within 10 health tracks: 1. Mental Health Hackathon 2. Brain Health Hackathon 3. Connected Health: Virtual Care & Telehealth & Telemedicine 4. Assistive Technology & Reimagining Ageing 5. Blockchain and Artificial Intelligence for Healthcare and Forensic Science 6. Data Science for Global Health 7. Wearable Devices for Healthcare 8. Cancer Innovation Challenge 9. Human-Centered Design for Health 10. Dental Hack: Challenging Oral Care The awards were presented to the winners by His Excellency the Minister of Health and His Excellency the President of King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST) https://ibk.mit.edu/news-events/news/mit-hacking-medicine-riyadh-initiative-kacst-badir-and-mit-ibk-society https://www.mitsaudihack.com / # SaudiHack2018 #هاكاثون_الابتكار_الصحي

2018-11-29

Open Data Workshop

The E-Government Program “Yesser” organizes the "open data" workshop, which is the data owned by government institutions (such as economic, demographic and road accident statistics) and publishes it online so that anyone can obtain, use and re-publish them freely and without technical, financial or legal restrictions. Taking into consideration the legal controls under which such data were published. Open data are recent practices in developing services and government administration around the world. For more information: https://www.yesser.gov.sa/EN/mediacenter/events/pages/opendata_workshop.aspx

2018-11-18

Datathon large media data challenge

It is an event responsible for analyzing a large media data. In which more than 100 specialized and interested young men and women participated in, in order to develop a media monitoring bulletin board and keep pace with the future technologies developments, in the context of monitoring and analyzing media data. https://cgc.zohobackstage.com/DATATHON

2018-11-16
vote: 
Average: 2.8 (23 votes)

Comments

No result available!

شارك معنا

ورشة عمل: أدوات فعالة لرفع أداء منشأتك عن طريق البيانات

تستهدف هذه الورشة أصحاب المنشآت الناشئة ورواد الأعمال وتسعى لتزويدهم بأدوات التقنية الحديثة التي تساعد على رفع أداء المنشآت وتطويرها وزيادة نموها سجّل الآن في هذه الفعالية من خلال الرابط: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/useful-tools-for-startups--1981989

2021-09-19

معسكر ذكاء: إعداد التقارير الذاتية للمنشآت باستخدام التقنية

تعلم أساسيات ومهارات إنتاج وبناء التقارير ذاتيًا في عملك اليومي. إن تحليل البيانات كخدمة تساعد منظمتك في اكتشاف القيمة التجارية دون تعب الحاجة إلى إدارة فريق بيانات. حتى لو كانت منظمتك غير متأكدة من آلية وكيفية الاستفادة من البيانات لتضخيم وتعظيم عائد الاستثمار وتحويلها لمنظمة تعتمد على البيانات. سجّل الآن في هذه الفعالية من خلال الرابط: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/organization-wide-reporting-2472575

2021-08-24

المجموعة السعودية للبيانات: توقع معدل البطالة للسعوديين باستخدام استعلامات بحث جوجل

المجموعة السعودية للبيانات: توقع معدل البطالة للسعوديين باستخدام استعلامات بحث جوجل يمكنك حضورهذه الفعالية من خلال الرابط: 7:30-8:00 مساء https://lnkd.in/d_ex935

2021-07-25

معسكر ذكاء: تحليل البيانات للمنشآت غير التقنية

تعرف على دور علوم البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي في خدمة المنشآت غير التقنية وكيفية تحليل البيانات عبر الأدوات والبرامج المختصة. للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/data-analytics-for-non-tech-business-13614670

2021-07-13

ورشة ذكاء: تجربة العميل ورحلة المستخدم مع Google Analytics

تعرف على أهم النقاط اللازمة لتجربة عميل مميزة والأدوات المساعدة لتطويرها الأجندة: رحلة العميل تجربة المستخدم (UX) سلسلة الاستخدام والنمذجة ميزات تصميم تجربة المستخدم الرئيسية قياس تجربة العميل مع Google Analytics للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/google-analytics-767652

2021-07-07

معسكر ذكاء: أفضل ممارسات الأتمتة وتحليل البيانات في التجارة الإلكترونية

نستكشف في هذا المعسكر أهمية البحث عن البيانات التي تعد أداة قيمة لأتمتة العمليات، حيث يتم تحليلها وتقديم الاقتراحات لتطوير الأداء وتحسين الحملات التسويقية وتجربة المستخدم للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/automation-and-data-analytics-best-practices-in-ecommerce-46569

2021-07-04

لقاء ذكاء: الذكاء الاصطناعي وخصوصية البيانات

تعرف على الجوانب المختلفة لحماية البيانات الشخصية في مجالات الذكاء الاصطناعي تفاصيل أكثر: مبدأ الخصوصية حسب التصميم الخصوصية التفاضلية (Differential Privacy) الحسابات متعددة الأطراف الآمنة (Secure Multiparty Computation) وتقنية التعلم الموحد (Federated Learning) الأجندة: تعريف خصوصية البيانات سياسات خصوصية البيانات في السعودية وحول العالم حوكمة البيانات والخصوصية وأثرها على الذكاء الاصطناعي وتعلم الآلة تقنيات الحفاظ على خصوصية البيانات الخصوصية التفاضلية (Differential Privacy) الحسابات متعددة الأطراف الآمنة (Secure Multiparty Computation) وتقنية التعلم الموحد (Federated Learning) للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/guest-lecture-28528518

2021-06-28

تحدي الذكاء الاصطناعي في الاستثمار

يطرح تحدي الذكاء الاصطناعي في الاستثمار بعض الفرص الواعدة بهدف تشجيع الأفراد على تصميم منتجات تقنية جديدة تساعد على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل وتحقيق عوائد أعلى في مجال إدارة الاستثمارات واستخدام البيانات وتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي. بالإضافة لتقديم مجموعة من مصادر البيانات ذات علاقة بمسارات التحدي وبيانات حقيقية لسوق الأسهم السعودي، يمكن للمشاركين استخدامها لدراسة السوق أو بناء الحلول عليها (يتم مشاركتها مع المسجلين في التحدي عبر البريد الإلكتروني) للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/investment-challenge

2021-06-13

معسكر ذكاء: تحليل البيانات في قطاع السفر والضيافة

يهدف هذا المعسكر لرفع مستوى وعي أصحاب وملاك الفنادق والشقق وأصحاب مكاتب السياحة والسفر بفوائد تحليل البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي، وشرح استخداماتهما المتعددة، كتعامل المنشأة مع العملاء، وفهم تدفقهم والعوامل الموسمية المؤثرة على ذلك. للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/sector-intro-to-analytics-travel-and-hospitality-25326368

2021-04-25

معسكر ذكاء: اتخذ قرارات أكثر ذكاءً لمنشأتك

ستتعرف في هذا المعسكر على أهمية دعم اتخاذ القرار في نجاح عملية التحول الرقمي وتطوير كفاءة المنشأة في خدمة عملائها ورفع الكفاءة الإنتاجية والتشغيلية وزيادة الأرباح. يركز هذا المعسكر على عملية التسويق والمبيعات وأهمية اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب لزيادة المبيعات والأرباح. للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/business-intelligence-and-digital-enterprise-transformation-bootcamp-18319390

2021-04-18

لقاء مركز ذكاء: تعلم الآلة لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء الطرفية التي تدعم الذكاء الاصطناعي

هدف هذا اللقاء هو مراجعة التقنيات والتحديات التي تواجهنا عند استخدام نماذج تعلم الآلة على أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء ذات الأداء المنخفض، وبالتالي تمهيد الطريق لظهور أنظمة إنترنت الأشياء ذات الكفاءة العالية. للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/guest-lecture-10210245

2021-03-10

معسكر ذكاء التدريبي: تحليل البيانات وقياس مؤشرات الأداء للمنشآت

يهدف المعسكر التدريبي إلى تدريب وتوعية رواد الأعمال في تحليل البيانات واستكشاف وفهم بيانات منشأتهم بطريقة أفضل ورؤية أوضح. بالإضافة إلى أساسيات استخدام أحد أشهر أدوات تحليل البيانات. يحتوي المعسكر على ورش مختلفة نظرية وتطبيقية وتفاعلية. للتسجيل والاطلاع: https://ai-ds.thakaa.sa/dev/data-analytics-for-smes-bootcamp-829281

2021-03-08

المجموعة السعودية للبيانات: النهج العلمي المفتوح لتعلم الآلة في البحوث الطبية والبيولوجية

في هذه الندوة عبر الويب، قدمت الدكتورة بتول المرزوق نظرة عامة على تأثير منهجيات التعلم الآلي في البحوث الطبية الحيوية. كما ناقشت كيف يمكن لنهج العلم المفتوح أن يساعد في التغلب على "أزمة النسخ المتماثل" وقدمت "طريقة تورينج" كدليل لممارسات البحث التعاوني والقابلة للتكرار.

2021-01-17

المجموعة السعودية للبيانات: أساسيات التعلم العميق لرؤية الحاسب باستخدام (PyTorch)

جلسة حوارية افتراضية استعرض فيها الدكتور غريب غريبي أساسيات التعلم العميق لرؤية الحاسب وذلك من خلال شرح المفاهيم الأساسية لطريقة عمل خوارزميات الشبكات العصبية في مجال التعلم العميق ومن ثم تطبيقها مباشرة باستخدام المكتبة PyTorch الشهيرة المستوى: مبتدئ إلى متوسط ، ولا يحتاج إلى معرفة سابقة في هذا المجال.

2021-01-10

المجموعة السعودية للبيانات: ندوة عبر الإنترنت حول تحليلات البيانات الضخمة والمنافسة في عالم الأعمال

في هذه الندوة عبر الويب، ناقش الدكتور عارف جوسنانتو استخدام تحليلات البيانات الضخمة للشركات للبقاء في صدارة المنافسة. تم التطرق إلى التحديات التي تواجه الشركات الكبرى التي تعمل في مجال الإنترنت والتجزئة والخدمات، وكيف تمكنت هذه الشركات من استخدام تحليلات البيانات الضخمة للتعامل مع تلك التحديات والفوز بالمنافسة.

2020-12-17

اختتام "تحدي نيوم للذكاء الاصطناعي 2020 "

الرياض 5 ربيع الأول 1442 هـ الموافق 22 أكتوبر 2020 م واس اختتمت الهيئة السعودية للبيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي "سدايا" فعاليات "تحدي نيوم" أحد مسارات القمة العالمية للذكاء الاصطناعي الذي يهدف لإيجاد حلول رائدة ومبتكرة لمواجهة التحديات المستقبلية في مدينة الحالمين "نيوم" بابتكارات طلاب وطالبات الجامعات السعودية المعتمدة على الذكاء الاصطناعي. وشارك في التحدي 400 طالب وطالبة بمختلف المراحل الجامعية، من 39 جامعة سعودية، أسهموا في تدعيم مدينة المستقبل "نيوم" بابتكارات تهدف لخلق بيئة مستدامة في ثلاث مجالات حيوية تمثل مسارات التحدي وهي: الطاقة، والترفيه، والنقل. وتوّج الفائزون عن المسارات الثلاثة في "تحدي نيوم" خلال حفل القمة العالمية للذكاء الاصطناعي، بجوائز تتجاوز قيمتها 500 ألف ريال، بعد تحكيم المشاركات من قبل لجنة مكونة من وزارة التعليم، والهيئة السعودية للبيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي "سدايا"، ونيوم. ويأتي هذا التحدي ضمن إطار الجهود التي تبذلها "سدايا" لإطلاق القيمة الكاملة للبيانات كونها ثروة وطنية، وتحقيقاً لطموحات رؤية 2030 والريادة العالمية في مجالي البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي، إضافة إلى دورها في رفع الوعي بالذكاء الاصطناعي، وتعزيز الابتكار المتواصل في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي وتشجيعه، وبناء القدرات الوطنية التي تساهم في ابتكار حلول مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها.

2020-10-21

القمة العالمية للذكاء الاصطناعي

الرياض 05 ربيع الأول 1442 هـ الموافق 22 أكتوبر 2020 م واس اختتمت اليوم أعمال القمة العالمية للذكاء الاصطناعي التي أقيمت تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز ولي العهد نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الدفاع، تحت عنوان "الذكاء الاصطناعي لخير البشرية" وبتنظيم من الهيئة السعودية للبيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي (سدايا). وخلال أعمال القمة العالمية ألقيت كلمة سمو ولي العهد ألقاها نيابة عنه معالي رئيس الهيئة السعودية للبيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي "سدايا" الدكتور عبدالله بن شرف الغامدي ، أكد فيها أن عام 2020 يعد عاماً استثنائياً لاختبار إمكانيات الذكاء الاصطناعي في الوقت الذي يشهد فيه تشكّل حالةٍ عالمية جديدة تعيد تعريف أساليب الحياة والأعمال والتعلّم. وشهدت أحداث القمة العالمية التي استمرت يومين، 30 جلسة شارك فيها ما يقارب 60 متحدثاً من وزراء، وقادة لكياناتٍ عالمية، وأكاديميين، ومستثمرين، ورواد أعمال من 20 دولة. وأطلقت المملكة خلال اليوم الأول من القمة، الاستراتيجية الوطنية للبيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي "نُسدي"، برؤية طموحة لجعل أفضل ما في البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي واقعاً ملموساً. وتتطلع الاستراتيجية إلى القيام بدورٍ محوريٍ في رسم مستقبل البيانات والذكاء الاصطناعي على المستويين الوطني والعالمي.

2020-10-21

تحدي أبشر 2020

بلغ عدد المشاركين في "تحدي أبشر" (10731) مشاركة ومشاركة ، وقدمت (7921) فكرة ، وتوزعت الأفكار على مراحل المسابقة الثلاث ، الأولى هي تطوير خدمة قائمة ، والثانية هي تطوير خدمة جديدة ، والثالث هو تطوير أوقات الأزمات عن بعد ، شملت مجالات (الذكاء الاصطناعي - إنترنت الأشياء - الطائرات المسيّرة "الدرونز "- سلاسل الكتل (البلوكشين) - الواقع الافتراضي والمعزز ). أعلنت النتيجة العامة بتكريم الثلاثة الأوائل في كل من مسار الخدمات القائمة و الخدمات الجديدة. وحصل المركز الأول في كل مسار على جائزة نقدية مقدارها 100 ألف ريال، و المركز الثاني من كل مسار على 50 ألف ريال، و المركز الثالث من كل مسار على 20 ألف ريال . وستكون جميع الأفكار الـ (20) التي وصلت للمرحلة النهائية، محل التطوير في واحة أبشر وسيعمل أصحابها على تطويرها مع منسوبي أبشر ليتم الاستفادة منها.

2020-10-09

مسابقة زمالة (مسك) السنوية حول تحديات أهداف التنمية المستدامة

استخدام البيانات الصحية للخروج بحلول حول الهدف الثالث من أهداف التنمية المستدامة والمتعلق بالصحة الجيدة والرفاه تسعى المملكة العربية السعودية جاهدة؛ لتحقيق الرفاه، ورفع مستويات جودة الحياة للمواطنين والمقيمين على أراضيها. وتُعد أهداف التنمية المستدامة من أهم المنهجيات التي تقيس تقدم الدول في تحقيق الرفاه والتنمية من خلال مؤشرات شاملة لشتى الجوانب المجتمعية والصحية والاقتصادية. وكان للبيانات التي وفرتها وزارة الصحة مع بقية الجهات الحكومية، أثر كبير في تحفيز المتسابقين في مسابقة زمالة (مسك) السنوية حول تحديات أهداف التنمية المستدامة؛ لإيجاد حلول مبتكرة ونوعية. وقد أسفرت المسابقة عن ١٧ مبادرة كان من ضمنها حلول رقمية للتحديات الصحية، مثل: التباين في جودة الخدمات الصحية، وصحة المسنين، وانتشار الأمراض المزمنة. وتهدف الحلول لاستخدام منصات سحابية؛ لتحليل ومعالجة ومن ثم العرض والتنبؤ بالمشكلات الصحية قبل حدوثها. يذكر أن مسابقة زمالة (مسك) السنوية كانت قد أقيمت في أكتوبر ٢٠٢٠م https://www.moh.gov.sa/Ministry/OpenData/Activities/Pages/Misk-Fellowship.aspx

2020-08-13

اليوم العالمي للبيانات المفتوحة

احتفال سنوي يقام في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتشارك المملكة العربية السعودية فيه بهدف الإسهام في التوعية بأهمية البيانات المفتوحة وتشجيع استخدامها وتطبيقها في القطاع الحكومي وقطاع الأعمال والمجتمع.

2020-01-01

داتاثون البيانات المفتوحة

اختتم برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية (يسّر) فعاليّة داتاثون البيانات المفتوحة والتي تم تنظيمها بالتعاون مع الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء والمجموعة السعودية للبيانات وموبايلي أعمال. خلال هذه الفعالية، تم تقديم تحدّي لحل مشكلة قائمة باستخدام بيانات مفتوحة مقدمة من هيئة الغذاء والدواء وذلك بمشاركة 100 من العقول المبدعة من علماء ومهندسي بيانات ومبرمجين، بالإضافة إلى الرياديين ومطوري الأعمال وخبراء التغذية الذين عملوا على مدار 48 ساعة وقدموا عديداً من الحلول التقنية و المشاريع المبتكرة. يسعى برنامج (يسّر) من خلال هذه الفعاليّة إلى تعزيز دور البيانات المفتوحة في عملية اتخاذ القرار و تشجيع مشاركة المجتمع في استخدام البيانات المفتوحة وتوظيفها للوصول الى حلول وأفكار مبتكرة. بالإضافة إلى الإستفادة من التدفق الضخم للبيانات في تحفيز النمو الاقتصادي والتشجيع على الابتكار. https://datathon.data.gov.sa

2019-11-21

هاكاثون الابتكار الصحي

يهدف هذا الهاكاثون الذي تمت إقامته بتاريخ 29 نوفمبر 2018 ولمدة ثلاث أيام الى تنشيط وتعليم ريادة الأعمال في مجال الرعاية الصحية والاستراتيجيات الرقمية لتوسيع نطاق حل المشكلات الصحية قام بتنظيم الهاكاثون معهد MIT وبرعاية من مدينة الملك عبد العزيز للعلوم والتقنية وبرنامج بادر لحاضنات ومسرعات التقنية ويعد أكبر هاكاثون صحي في العالم يقيمه معهدMIT بشكل مستمر والأول من نوعه في الشرق الأوسط حيث تم اشتراك المئات من الأطباء والمهندسين والمصممين ورجال الأعمال لتبادل الأفكار وبناء حلول مبتكرة باستخدام البيانات المفتوحة ضمن عشرة مسارات صحية: 1- هاكاثون الصحة النفسية 2- هاكاثون صحة الدماغ 3- الرعاية الافتراضية والرعاية الصحية عن بعد والتطبيب عن بعد 4- التكنولوجيا المساعدة وإعادة تصور الشيخوخة 5- الذكاء الاصطناعي للرعاية الصحية وعلم الطب الشرعي 6- علم البيانات من أجل الصحة العالمية 7- الأجهزة التي يمكن ارتداؤها للرعاية الصحية 8- تحدي الابتكار في مجال السرطان 9- تصاميم صحية محورها الإنسان 10- هاكاثون الأسنان: تحدي العناية بالفم وقد تم تسليم الجوائز للفائزين برعاية معالي وزير الصحة ومعالي رئيس مدينة الملك عبد العزيز للعلوم والتقنية https://ibk.mit.edu/news-events/news/mit-hacking-medicine-riyadh-initiative-kacst-badir-and-mit-ibk-society https://www.mitsaudihack.com/ # SaudiHack2018 #هاكاثون_الابتكار_الصحي

2018-11-29

ورشة عمل البيانات المفتوحة

ينظم برنامج التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية يسّر ورشة عمل "البيانات المفتوحة" وهي البيانات التي تملكها المؤسسات الحكومية (مثل الإحصاءات الاقتصادية والسكانية والبيانات الخاصة بحوادث الطرق) وتقوم بنشرها على الإنترنت بحيث يمكن لأي فرد أن يحصل عليها ويستخدمها ويعيد نشرها بحرية ودون قيود تقنية أو مالية أو قانونية مع مراعاة الضوابط القانونية التي نُشرت هذه البيانات بموجبها. وتعتبر البيانات المفتوحة من الممارسات الحديثة في تطوير الخدمات والإدارة الحكومية حول العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.yesser.gov.sa/AR/mediacenter/Events/Pages/OpenData_workshop.aspx

2018-11-18

داتاثون الإعلام: تحدي تحليل البيانات الإعلامية الضخمة

فعالية تُعنى بتحليل البيانات الإعلامية الضخمة. شارك فيها أكثر من 100 شاب وشابة بين مختص ومهتم بمجالات التقنية الحديثة لبناء لوحة بيانات للرصد الإعلامي ومواكبة التطور في تقنيات المستقبل، في إطار الرصد وتحليل البيانات الإعلامية. https://cgc.zohobackstage.com/DATATHON

2018-11-16
vote: 
Average: 3.3 (34 votes)

التعليقات

لاتوجد نتيجة متاحة