Real-time data & API

Below a list of examples about real-time data platforms which also provide API

  • The National Geospatial Platform

Provide various national geospatial data layers related to planning and development, agricultural environment, transportation, security and safety, social, health, educational and cultural services, and commercial plots, and plots of land, through an interactive dashboard and statistical data, and the ability to connect with this platform through various software. The National Geospatial Platform

  • Interactive Platform for Coronavirus (Covid-19) Data

An interactive platform developed by the Ministry of Health, which allows the viewing of the numbers of daily cases of Covid-19 in the Kingdom, including those who have recovered, new infections, critical cases, examinations, intensive care cases, and others. The platform also allows viewing cumulative data of cases of injury, recovery, death, and others, and connection of the API to other platforms and entities. Interactive Platform for Coronavirus (Covid-19) Data

  • National Address APIs

National Address APIs provide government agencies with data services to leverage their internal systems. The API assists government agencies in acquiring Saudi Arabia maps which could be utilized for urban planning, building economic or industrial cities, etc. In addition, the API provides location-based information to these organizations. National Address API empower business to extend their existing application and platform services to their customers. The API was developed to catapult the eCommerce and online transaction scene in Saudi Arabia and is publicly available for all business sectors. The API allows developers who are looking to develop their own utility, add-on and plugin to use the address search, address validation services, etc. provided by the platform. Developers can benefit from the tremendous and continuously growing location database to develop tools that can be used in their applications. National Address APIs

  • Wathq platform

An online services that allow enterprises and entrepreneurs to have reliable government data to help then to develop and create new business opportunities, Wathq platform provides beneficiaries with a mechanism for direct verification of data, such as commercial records data and judicial records, by electronically linking customer systems and databases of government agencies with API technology to obtain reliable and updated data from its main source in real time. Wathq platform

  • Air Quality Index

It is a service provided by the National Center of Meteorology. It simplifies the method for identifying the status of air quality based on data received from air quality monitoring and monitoring stations. Pollutant concentrations are converted to simple numbers that can be understood by the general public and shown as specific colors. The Air Quality Index expresses the following major air pollutants: carbon monoxide (CO), nitrogen dioxide (NO2), ground ozone (O3), sulfur dioxide (SO2), dust particles (PM10) and dust particles (PM205). Air Quality Index (AQI)

vote: 
Average: 5 (4 votes)

Comments

No result available!

بياناتReal-time وواجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API)

يوجد أدناه قائمة بأمثلة حول منصات البيانات اللحظية والتي توفر أيضًا واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API):

  • المنصة الجيومكانية الوطنية

منصة توفر الاطلاع على طبقات البيانات الجيومكانية الوطنية المختلفة، والمتعلقة بالتخطيط والتطوير، والبيئة الزراعية، والنقل، والأمن والسلامة، والخدمات الاجتماعية، والصحية، والتعليمية، والثقافية، والتجارية، وقطع الأراضي، وذلك من خلال لوحة بيانات تفاعلية وبيانات إحصائية، والقدرة على الربط مع هذه المنصة من خلال البرمجيات المختلفة. الذهاب الى المنصة الجيومكانية الوطنية

  • المنصة التفاعلية لبيانات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

منصة تفاعلية طورتها وزارة الصحة، تتيح الاطلاع على أعداد الحالات اليومية لكوفيد-19 بالمملكة من المتعافين والإصابات الجديدة والحالات الحرجة والفحوصات وحالات العناية المركزة وغيرها. كما تتيح المنصة الاطلاع على البيانات التراكمية لحالات الإصابة والتعافي والوفاة وغيرها، والربط من خلال API للمنصات والجهات الأخرى. الذهاب الى المنصة التفاعلية لبيانات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

  • العنوان الوطني

توفر واجهات برمجة التطبيقات للعناوين الوطنية للجهات الحكومية خدمات البيانات للاستفادة في أنظمتها الداخلية. تساعد واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) الجهات الحكومية في الحصول على خرائط المملكة العربية السعودية التي يمكن استخدامها للتخطيط الحضري، وبناء المدن الاقتصادية أو الصناعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات معلومات تستند إلى الموقع لهذه الجهات. وتعمل واجهة برمجة تطبيقات العنوان الوطني على تمكين الأعمال التجارية لتوسيع نطاق خدمات التطبيقات والمنصات الحالية لعملائها. تم تطوير واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) لتنشيط التجارة الإلكترونية والمعاملات عبر الإنترنت في المملكة العربية السعودية وهي متاحة للجمهور لجميع قطاعات الأعمال. وتسمح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات للمطورين الذين يتطلعون إلى تطوير الادوات المساعدة والوظائف الإضافية والمكونات الإضافية الخاصة بهم باستخدام البحث عن العنوان وخدمات التحقق من العنوان وما إلى ذلك التي يوفرها النظام الأساسي. يمكن للمطورين الاستفادة من قاعدة بيانات الموقع الهائلة والمتنامية باستمرار لتطوير أدوات يمكن استخدامها في تطبيقاتهم. العنوان الوطني

  • منصة واثق

خدمة الكترونية تتيح للجهات المستفيدة الحصول على البيانات الحكومية الموثوقة والمحدثة بهدف تعزيز النمو ورفع كفاءة الاعمال، وتقدم منصة واثق للجهات المستفيدة الية التحقق المباشر من البيانات مثل بيانات السجلات التجارية والسجلات العدلية عن طريق الربط الالكتروني بين أنظمة العميل وقواعد البيانات للجهات الحكومية بتقنية API للحصول على بيانات موثوقة ومحدثة من مصدرها الأساسي بشكل لحظي. الرابط: منصة واثق

  • مؤشر جودة الهواء

هي خدمة يقدمها المركز الوطني للأرصاد، وهي طريقة مبسطة للتعريف بحالة جودة الهواء استنادًا على البيانات الواردة من محطات رصد ومراقبة جودة الهواء. يتم تحويل تراكيز الملوثات إلى أرقام بسيطة يمكن أن يفهمها عموم الناس وإظهارها على شكل ألوان محددة. ويعبر دليل جودة الهواء عن ملوثات الهواء الرئيسية التالية: أول أكسيد الكربون (CO) وثاني أكسيد النيتروجين (NO2) والأوزون الأرضي (O3) وثاني أكسيد الكبريت (SO2) وذرات الغبار (PM10) وذرات الغبار (PM205). الرابط: مؤشر جودة الهواء

vote: 
Average: 2.1 (7 votes)

التعليقات

لاتوجد نتيجة متاحة